Aug 9, 2011

Chocolat reveals 2nd teaser for debut MV "Syndrome"

On August 3rd, new girl group Chocolat revealed a 23-second video teaser for their debut music video "Syndrome." On August 8th, they have revealed a 1:21 video teaser, giving fans and others to take a better listen to their debut single.

The group is set to make their official debut on August 17th with the release of their first single, "Syndrome."

Chocolat consists of Minsoa, Jaeyoon, Juliane, Tia, and Melanie and three of its members speak English fluently.

What do you think of them so far?

Click the URL below for the video:

follow me on twitter @khatie_A



No comments:

Post a Comment

Infolinks In Text Ads

Total Pageviews

Powered by Blogger.

Dont Forget To Follow Us

Blog Archive