Jul 31, 2011

2NE1 - 2nd Mini Album [Mini Album]

01. 내가 제일 잘 나가
02. Ugly
03. Lonely
04. Hate You
05. Don’t Cry
06. Don’t Stop The Music

Créditos: kordream.blogspot.com

1 comment:

  1. What's up to all, the contents existing at this web page are really remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

    My web page: payday loans


Infolinks In Text Ads

Total Pageviews

Powered by Blogger.

Dont Forget To Follow Us

Blog Archive